Kids Club

These nature based sessions are designed to encourage curiosity and creativity, providing youngsters with a day of fun-filled activities.

Example activities include making dens, playing in the mud kitchen, pond dipping, mini beast hunting, cycling, obstacle courses and much more!

Children will be accompanied at all times by qualified staff. Children are required to bring a packed lunch (water and fruit will be provided) and wear suitable clothing – they will get muddy!

Limited spaces, pre-booking is essential.

Suitable for ages 5-10.

A great outdoor alternative to childcare!

Session times: 10am – 4pm

Date Time
Monday 22nd July
Tuesday 23rd July
Monday 29th July
Tuesday 30th July
Monday 5th August
Tuesday 6th August
Monday 12th August
Tuesday 13th August
Monday 19th August
Tuesday 20th August10:00 am
Monday 26th August
Tuesday 27th August10:00 am
Monday 2nd September10:00 am

Your Bookings


Updating...